The Sea of Monsters

Today I will be writing about The Sea of Monsters! Also by Rick Riordan, this is a sequel to The Lightning Thief ( which I wrote about in another post). I absolutely LOVE this book. It has everything the first book has but MORE!

Percy Jackson has almost reached the end of the year at his new school, things have been surprisingly normal.  He hasn’t been bothered by a single monster or other creature. But a harmless game of dodge – ball changes everything, and suddenly he finds himself on an adventure to save Camp Half-Blood.

In my opinion I like I better first book. Rick Riordon is just such a amazing writer! He can write a book that makes you feel like you’ve jumped into the story! Ok now it’s rating time! 10/10 I LOVED this book so much. It’s definitely on my favorites list for good reads.

I really recommend this series, it’s SO GOOD. Every time you finish a book you’ll be left wanting more! I hope you enjoyed my review of The Sea Of Monsters By: Rick Riordan!

See you next time, Bye for now Bookworms

Image result for sea of monsters

0 comments on “The Sea of MonstersAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *